Who We Are
A group of expert practitioners who have each established or led a regional initiative.
Our Philosophy
Learn together and from each other.
Focus on regional talent and economic development.
Empower local communities.
Our Theory of Change

Michael Johnson Yvonne Garner Rick Himmons Luis Oqendo Kimberly Mitchell Kimberly Lowe Keith Colquitt Julia Capese Janice Saunders Emaline Baronofsky Desiree Neal Anthony Banks